your username is your gc account nbr. found on your invovices.

NACM Greater Cleveland, Officers & Board of Trustees

 

 

Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Gary A. Paul, CBA
Credit Manager
Hodell-Natco Industries, Inc.
216.447.0165
GPaul@Hodell-Natco.com

Vice-Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Jeff W. Pietch, CCE
Assistant Credit Manager
Lincoln Electric Co.
216.383.8011
Jeff_Pietch@LincolnElectric.com

Trustee
Sean N. Pleva, CCE, CICP
Credit Manager
The Sherwin-Williams Company
216.515.8733

Sean.N.Pleva@Sherwin.com

Trustee
Daryl J. Lawson
Director., Inventory/Asset Mgmt.
Squire, Sanders (US) L.L.P.
216.687.3460
Daryl.Lawson@SquireSanders.com

 

Trustee
David Feigenbaum
Director-Corporate Credit
Kichler
877.704.6551 x6772
DFeigenbaum@Kichler.com

Trustee
Bonnie Grant, CCE
A/R Mgr of Leasing Mgnt
Owners Management Company
440.439.3800 x138
GrantB@OwnersLive.com

 

Trustee
Nancy C. Kazik, CCE
Credit Manager
SupplyOne Cleveland, Inc.
216.514.7000 x261
NKazik@SupplyOne.com

Trustee
Honey Wess
Director
Honey Wess International, LLC
330.487.5665
Honey@HoneyWessIntl.com

 Trustee
Doug Codispoti
Credit Manager
NorFalco, Inc.
216.520.5928
Douglas.Codispoti@glencore.us